If You Like What You See, Tell Others. If You Don’t Like What You See, Tell Me.

a Musical Mix for Your Listening Pleasure

save this URL
Just in case

History is indeed little more than the register of the crimes, follies and misfortunes of mankind.

A Very Maysa Christmas


This Is Funk

Run DMC - The Box Set

Run DMC - The Box Set Series (4 CD) (2014)

CD 1:

1. Sucker M.C.'s (Krush - Groove 1)
2. Rock Box
3. It's Like That
4. Jam - Master Jay
5. Hard Times
6. Hollis Crew (Krush - Groove 2)
7. Here We Go (Live At The Funhouse)
8. KingOf Rock
9. You Talk Too Much
10. Jam - Master Jammin'
11. Roots Rap Reggae
12. Can You Rock It Like This

CD 2:

1. Darryl And Joe (Krush - Groove 3)
2. Together Forever (Krush - Groove 4 (Live at Hollis Park'84))
3. Peter Piper - Explicit Content
4. It's Tricky
5. My Adidas
6. Is It Live
7. WalkThis Way
8. Hit It Run
9. Raising Hell
10. You Be Illin'
11. Christmas in Hollis

CD 3:

1. Run's House
2. Mary Mary
3. They Call Us Run - D.M.C.
4. Beats To The Rhyme
5. RadioStation
6. Tougher Than Leather
7. How'd Ya Do It Dee
8. The Ave
9. Pause
10. What'sIt All About
11. Naughty

CD 4:

1. Down With The King
2. Come On Everybody
3. Ooh Watcha Gonna Do
4. Get Open
5. Wreck Shop
6. Queens Day ft. Nas & Prodigy Of Mobb Deep
7. The School Of Old ft. Kid Rock
8. Take The Money And Run ft. Everlast
9. RockShow
10. Ay Papi ft. Fat Joe
11. Simmons Incorporated ft. Method Man

Grandmaster Flash Collection


Aneesa Strings

01. Flutterby
02. Letter of Recommendation
03. Indecision
04. Road Less Traveled
05. Nonstop
06. Simpin'
07. Overcast
08. Unrequited Love Poem
09. Underdog (feat. Ill Camille)
10. Reflections On a Ghost

12 Inch Dance House

1-Frankie Knuckles Feat. Jamie Principle - Your Love (12'' Mix)
2-Marshall Jefferson - Move Your Body (The House Music Anthem)
3-Farley 'Jackmaster' Funk, Jessie Saunders, Darryl Pandy - Love Can't Turn Around
4-Cece Rogers - Someday (Club Mix)
5-Ten City - Devotion (Club Mix)
6-Ralphi Rosario Feat. Xavier Gold - You Used To Hold Me (Kenny's Mix)
7-Frankie Knuckles Presents Satoshi Tomiie - Tears (Classic Vocal)
8-Mr Fingers - Can You Feel It (Original Instrumental Mix)
9-Adonis - No Way Back (Vocal)
10-Richie Rich - Salsa House (Original Mix)
11-New Order - Fine Time (Steve 'silk' Hurley Remix)

Frankie Smith - Children Of Tomorrow


Bobby Womack

March 4, 1944 − June 27, 2014

Greatest Hits
Click Pic

Montell Jordan - This Is How We Do It


1.My Mommy Intro
2.Somethin' 4 da Honeyz
3.This Is How We Do It
5.I'll Do Anything
6.Don't Keep Me Waiting
7.Comin' Home
8.Introducing Shaunta
9.It's Over
10.Midnight Interlude
11.I Wanna
12.Down on My Knees
13.Gotta' Get My Roll On
14.Close the Door
15.Daddy's Home

Club Nouveau - Life, Love & Pain


1. Jealousy
2. Why You Treat Me So Bad
3. Lean On Me
4. Promises Promises
5. Situation #9
6. Heavy On My Mind
7. Let Me Go
8. Pump It Up (Reprise)

Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse


Soca Gold 2014

Click Top or Bottom Pics


Lots of Great Classics in this Set
Click Picture

Limited 16CD box set.
Trax Records is probably the most important House music label of all time.
Created in Chicago in 1985, the independent imprint quickly became the go-to company for anyone who was making House music in Chicago from 1984 onwards.
Traxbox presents the first 75 Trax Record 12'' releases in their entirety - both the A & B sides including ALL the mixes used from Trax TX101 Le Noiz in 1985 to Trax TX175 Virgo Four in 1989.
All 75 releases have been extensively re-mastered and, in some cases, completely re-built in order to get all the original tracks to a decent degree of quality for the first time ever all in one place.