If You Like What You See, Tell Others. If You Don’t Like What You See, Tell Me.

a Musical Mix for Your Listening Pleasure

save this URL
Just in case

History is indeed little more than the register of the crimes, follies and misfortunes of mankind.

Girlfriends Soundtrack

01. Erykah Badu - Vibrate On
02. Jill Scott - Golden
03. Angie Stone - Wish I Didn't Miss You
04. Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Record On
05. Algebra - I Know
06. Amy Winehouse - Stronger Than Me
07. Estelle - All Comes Back To You
08. Chrisette Michele - Girl Respect Yourself
09. Chaka Khan & Mary J. Blige - Disrespectful
10. India.Arie - I'm Not Your Hair
11. Dre - SoulMate
12. Persia White - Choices

Plus the "Oh Hell Yes !" Bonus Tracks

13. 'Girlfriends' Theme - Angie Stone (TV Theme Song)
14. We Fall Down - Donnie McClurkin ("Trick or Truth")
15. Seasons Change - Corinne Bailey Rae ("After The Storm")
16. Single - Natasha Bedingfield ("Just Joan")
17. At Last! - Etta James ("It's Been Determined")
18. My Man's Gone Now - Nina Simone ("Baghdad, My Bad")
19. Clumsy - Fergie ("Save The Last Dance")
20. One Thing - Amerie & Eve ("Save The Last Dance")

Get Disk

Cassandra Wilson - Closer To You

GET DISKCelebrates the finest moments from her legacy with Blue Note.

1. Love Is Blindness
2. Time After Time
3. Fragile
4. Closer To You
5. Last Train To Clarksville
6. The Weight
7. Tupelo Honey
8. Harvest Moon
9. I Can't Stand The Rain
10. Lay Lady Lay
11. Wichita Lineman

Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz

Hancock Island

Get Disk
Rarely does history contain a musician so consistently progressive
and universally relevant as Herbie Hancock,
this is a tribute to this icon of twentieth century music.

1. Cantaloupe Island
2. Fat Albert Rotunda
3. Butterfly
4. Fingerpainting
5. Chameleon
6. Rockit
7. Watermelon Man
8. Maiden Voyage

The Best of the S.O.S. Band

1. Take Your Time (Do It Right)
2. Finest
3. Even When You Sleep
4. Weekend Girl
5. Tell Me If You Still Care
6. Just Be Good to Me
7. Sands of Time
8. No One's Gonna Love You
9. High Hopes
10. What's Wrong With Our Love Affair?

Get Disk

Kokolo - More Consideration


Innovative afrobeat, jazz, latin, and hip hop come together seamlessly on the perfect album to dance, relax, or meditate to.

1 Mister Sinister
2 Mama Don't Want No Gun
3 Everybody (Tryin' To Get Buy)
4 Root To The Fruit
5 Late Night, Closed Eyes
6 More Consideration
7 Democrazy
8 Trouble Come, Trouble Go
9 Candela
10 Gimme Yaya

Keri Hilson - In a Perfect World

boasts amazing sounds from a slew of hitmakers like
Timbaland, Polow, and Danja
1. Intro
2. Turnin Me On ft. Lil Wayne
3. Get Your Money Up ft. Keyshia Cole & Trina
4. Return The Favor ft. Timbaland
5. Knock You Down ft. Neyo
6. Slow Dance
7. Make Love
8. Intuition
9. How Does It Feel
10. Alienated
11. Tell Him the Truth
13. Change Me ft. Akon
14. Energy
15. Where Did He Go
Get Disk

Hi-Gloss ~ You'll Never Know

1. You'll Never Know
2. It's up to You
3. Cash
4. I'm Totally Yours
5. All Day, All Night
6. I Want Your Love to Last
7. You'll Never Know [Instrumental]
8. You'll Never Know [Radio Edit]

Get Disk

Everybody Dance (Remixed Dance Classics)

Disc 01

01. Chic - Good Times [A Touch Of Jazz Remix]
02. Sugar Hill Gang - Rapper’s Delight [The TKC Old School Future Remix]
03. Chic - Dance, Dance, Dance [Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah) (Pal Joey Mix]
04. Spinners - Could It Be I’m Falling In Love [Henry Street Mix
05. Sister Sledge - He's The Greatest Dancer [rutal Bill Mix]
06. Chic - I Want Your Love [Stonebridge Mix]
07. Yes - Owner Of A Lonely Heart [Todd Terry Mix]
08. Linda Clifford - Runaway Love [MAW Mix]
09. Phreek - Weekend [Tommy Musto Mix]
10. Aretha Franklin - Respect [One Rascal Mix]
11. Chic - Everybody Dance [Hardhouse Mix]
12. Aretha Franklin - Rock Steady [Arif's Classic Mix]

Part OnePart Two

Disc 02

01. Gwen McCrae - Funky Sensation [MAW Mix]
02. The Trammps - The Night The Lights Went Out [Black Science NY Story Part 1]
03 .Manu Dibango - Soul Makossa [Johnick Mix]
04. Modern Romance - Can You Move [Def Mix]
05. Sister Sledge - We Are Family [Marley's Tribute To Larry Levan Mix]
06. The System - You Are In My System [Tee's Freeze Mix]
07. Spinners - I’ll Be Around [Simp-House Mix]
08. Sister Sledge - Thinking Of You [Ramp Remix]
09. Slave - Just A Touch Of Love [MAW Mix]
10. The Manhattan Transfer - Twilight Zone + Twilight Tone [Nevco Rascal Mix]
11. Herbie Mann - Hi-Jack [Johnny 'D' & Nicky P Remix]
12. Max Q - Sometimes [Todd Terry Remix]

Part OnePart Two

Disc 03

01. Manu Dibango - New Bell [MAW Mix]
02. Sister Sledge - Thinking of You [Re-Touch Mix]
03. Anetha Franklin - Respect [Extended Deeper Mix]
04. The Trammps - Night the Lights Went Out [Black Science NY Story Part 2]
05. Chic - Good Times [Touch of Jazz Original Mix Witih Cuts]
06. Yes - Owner of a Lonely Heart [Tee's Henry St. Dub]
07. Linda Clifford - Runaway Love [MAW Original]
08. Modern Romance - Can You Move [Morales Bass Mix]
09. Herbie Mann - Hi-Jack [King Britt Mix]

NEXT STOP from Public Transit Recordings

This 15 track collection has a variety of hip-hop, soul, and cool electronica to satisfy any music enthusiast to make you move your feet, nod your head or just sit back an chill...
1. Voice" Fantasy Pt1" (Think Twice Rmx)
2. Karma & Lotus "The Notice + Lost Beat Revised"
3. Think Twice "Stars"
4. LAL "Erase Me" ~ See Video Below
5. Tony Ezzy "Give A Damm"
6. Moonstarr "Broken Bossa"
7. Arch_typ "3333"
8. LAL "Saturn (Alister Johnson Rmx)"
9. LAL "Dancing the Same (Abacus Remix)"
10. Murr "Addiction"
11. Incubator "Dakar Pockey"
12. Grahmzilla "Bionic"
13. Moonstarr "Into the Out" feat. Sarah Linhares
14. iNSiDEaMiND "The Tiniest Spy"
15. Aadm "Piercing"

Get Disk

NIGHTTIME LOVERS Vol.10 (with bonus Mix CD)

2CD, Scans | 225 MB | MP3 VBR 205 kbps
01. Angela Bofill - Can't Slow Down-1984
02. Jimmy Williams - All of my Lovin'-1983
03. Candy Bowman - I Wanna Feel Your Love-1981
04. The Jeff Lorber Band feat. Gavin Christopher - Best Part of the Night-1985
05. Richard Jon Smith - Baby's Got Another-(Got Another Re-Edit)-1983
06. Earl Turner - Love Caught You Be Surprise-1985
07. Elaine & Ellen - Fill Me Up-1979
08. Keith Sweat - My Mind Is Made Up-1985
09. Legacy - Word Up-1982
10. The Jones Girls - On Target-1983
11. The Hudsons - You Keep Me Up-1983
12. Kim Herte - Do You Wanna Dance (with Me)-1985
13. Glass - Let Me Feel Your Heartbeat-1982

01.Nighttime Lovers Vol 10-Mix by Frankie Rodriquez

United DJ's of America

mixed by Little Louie Vega - 1994

This is one of the best house mixes ever released on a compact disc.
If you have never heard of house music or you are completely confused as to what REAL house music is, this album will show you.

1. My Organ - "Little" Louie Vega, Sanchez, Roger
2. Soul Roots - "Little" Louie Vega, Milani, E
3. Whew! - "Little" Louie Vega, Gonzalez, Kenny "Dope"
4. Let Me Show You - "Little" Louie Vega, Romanthony
5. Closer - "Little" Louie Vega, Springsteen, Bruce
6. Change - "Little" Louie Vega, Vega, Daniel
7. Voices in My Mind - "Little" Louie Vega, Vega
8. Is It All over My Face? - "Little" Louie Vega, Hula
9. Caught in Luv - "Little" Louie Vega, Kingsley O
10. Getting Hot - "Little" Louie Vega, Cassio
11. Don't Shut Me Out - "Little" Louie Vega, Balo, Louie
12. My Love - "Little" Louie Vega, Vega, Little Louie
13. Good and Plenty - "Little" Louie Vega, Jones, N.
14. I Wanna Know - "Little" Louie Vega, Gonzalez, Kenny "Doope"
15. Inspiration - "Little" Louie Vega, Chandler, Kerri
16. In the Dark We Live (Thee Lite) - "Little" Louie Vega
17. New Jersey Deep - "Little" Louie Vega, Beedle, Ashley

Part OnePart Two


Deep & Soulful

Music (Kerri Chandler Mix) (7:18)
Sexual Healing (White Label Mix) (6:19)
I Want You (Naked Music Mix) (8:11)
Got To Give It Up (Roy Davis Mix) (8:03)
What's Going On (Masters At Work Mix) (5:01)
Sexual Healing (US Deep Mix) (8:55)
I Heard it Through the Grapevine (Freemasons Mix)